Busy, busy, busy

It seems like life at the moment is pretty much non stop! I have so much to blog about and yet so little time! I am far from complaining though, the other day someone asked me if I had any major prayer points and I felt like I could wholeheartedly reply, ‘Not really actually I’m content at the moment’.

The last week I’ve been leading at a kids camp in Wales (when I say kids, they were only a year younger than I). It was a fantastic week with making new friendships and strengthening old ones!

On Friday I attended my cousins wedding! It was a truly fantastic day with almost the whole of the family, we had a blast. The wedding was simplistic and elegantly done with a theme of dusky pink. So much effort had been put into the day it was a pleasure to be invited! The bride, Faye, looked stunning and snatching a glace of Jonnys face as he saw her walk down the aisle was enough for me to start crying!

Faye and Jonnys Wedding (3)

Faye and Jonnys Wedding (4) Faye and Jonnys Wedding (6) Faye and Jonnys Wedding (7)

Faye and Jonnys Wedding (8) Faye and Jonnys Wedding (10)

Almost all of the girls in the family!

Faye and Jonnys Wedding (11) Faye and Jonnys Wedding (12)

Dad and his girls!

Faye and Jonnys Wedding (27) Faye and Jonnys Wedding (28)

This is Abi and I with our cousin Phil! Can you tell we’re about 5’1″ and he is 6’5″!?!

Faye and Jonnys Wedding (41)

Faye and Jonnys Wedding (49) Faye and Jonnys Wedding (53) Faye and Jonnys Wedding (54)

Faye and Jonnys Wedding (55)

Congratulations to the happy couple!

P xx

Leave a Reply

