Boules and Ben and Jerrys

So I believe I may have just eaten my entire daily calorie intake in one sitting. But Ben and Jerrys Peanut butter cups are so good!

Earlier today the family went for a very british game of boules! As much as I loved playing I can safely say I wont be a world champion!

This evening we went to a local lake and scoffed our way through 2 tubs of incredible Ben and Jerrys! Although my wasitline may be regretting it, my tummy certainly isnt!

_MG_2055 _MG_2061

Abi was very proud of her shot!

_MG_2062 _MG_2064 _MG_2066 _MG_2074 _MG_2078

Finding out how many calories we’d just eaten – whoops!

_MG_2080

P xx

Leave a Reply

