So summer begins…

Its official … summer is definitely here!

This week I finished my first year at university. What!? It feels a strange thing to say at the grand old age of 19 but I feel old! Although this time last year I had no plans of being at Nottingham University, now, I would not want to be anywhere else. This past year has been incredible for me and more amazing than I could have ever imagined.

After 9 months of being away my sister, Abi, has finally arrived home! We’re enjoying being together as a family for the first time in what seems forever! To celebrate Abi and I went for coffee together to this sweet cafe in town.

_MG_0431

My wonderful flat! We handmade these tie dye tees! We were super pleased by the way they turned out!

_MG_0428 _MG_0426 _MG_0427

We visited Englands oldest Inn! It was so quaint and cute! I ordered BBQ pulled pork wrap -delicious!

_MG_0418

Wollaton park never ceases to amaze me in its beauty!

_MG_0447 _MG_0449

_MG_0435

Pxx

Leave a Reply

