The past week

The past week has been simultaneously exceedingly busy and very lazy!

One of my proudest moments this week was conquering my major fear of roller coasters and going on the big rides at Alton Towers! I also visited Manchester for the day to say bye to Bryan before he travels off to the States for Camp America. I just about managed to contain my jealousy that he gets to go! We visited a beautiful cafe and treated ourselves to milkshakes; nutella and toasted marshmallows did me just fine ;)

To top off a great week yesterday the flat went boating on the lake on campus! It took us a while to get into the swing of it then we were pretty much professional! Well maybe not but it was so much fun, especially to share the water with tiny fluffy ducklings.

I hope you’ve been enjoying the beautiful weather as much as I have

10390245_10202869072466110_3512149422097427923_n _MG_0368 _MG_0379 _MG_0381 _MG_0382 _MG_0387 _MG_0401 _MG_0413 _MG_0415

Pxx

Leave a Reply

