Inspiration

So my exams are almost finished (YAY!) but sadly I have 3 days left, jam packed of revision, before summer officially begins (BOO!).

Right now plants are not my friend, studying leaf development is so dull its unbelievable!

Anyway in an attempt to try and keep life exciting I’ve been watching some great TED talks. One of my favourites is a speech by the father of Malala Yousafzai on the Pakistani family honour and womens education. This man is a hero: it is most definitely worth a watch!

I promise more exciting posts once these exams are over ;)

P xx

Leave a Reply

