A wonderful pick me up

Everyone say hello to Sage

So my even ironing skills leave much to be desired but creating her was just the pick up I needed!

This morning I got this beautiful package through the post from wonderful Emma to help me get through exams! As well as this amazing hamma bed set, I got a cake fork! Now to get some cake ;)

After a particularly awful exam I came home and embraced my inner child, sat down and thoroughly enjoyed hamma beading!

This step is a lot harder than expected and required so much patience.

Sage is now the proud guardian of room!

Thanks Em!

P xx

Leave a Reply

