Happy Birthday little blog!

WordPress informed me a rather sweet trophy that today (or perhaps yesterday) is the 1st birthday of this little blog.

Hooraaay!

I cannot believe that I have been blogging for a full year! I never expected me to have the attention span to manage a month let alone a year, I must have well and truly caught the blogging bug! I have to say to love blogging. I t has encourage me to live each day with a little extra bit of excitement!

So I think a huge THANKYOU is most definitely in order to all you lovely people who follow my blog. I never expected to have people following me so its been the absolutely amazing to think that I’m not just writing to myself  as well as such encouraging messages as well.

THANK YOU!

We went on a beautiful walk today

One thought on “Happy Birthday little blog!

Leave a Reply

