I can hear the bells …

On Saturday I went to my first wedding in 5 years and I loved it! 

If you know me well you’ll know that I can’t resist a wedding! Not just for the pretty dresses, dancing, decoration and delicious food but mainly for the  celebration! Every one getting together to have a good time, celebrating the couple and being excited for their future!

My old youth leader and fiance were getting married and I was honoured to be asked to play the cello during the signing of the registry! Thankfully it went really well. The ceremony was beautifully done and everyone was in fine signing voice, blasting it out! The reception was beautifully done and there was record amounts of white shuffling!

P xx

Leave a Reply

