aujourd’hui

_MG_9757-2today was a very sad day.

I was a shadow of my usual self. Okay, I am making this a lot more dramatic than it really is. Normally I have a pretty impressive appetite (some call me the dinosaur for my bottomless stomach) So when a friend rang asking whether I wanted to go to my favourite ‘all you can eat’ thai buffet I did a little fist pump of excitement! However after two and half plates full I was bursting, compared to my usual 6 plates, it was a dismal effort. As usual the food was beautiful, especially the chicken curry soup!

_MG_9760-2 _MG_9751-2

I also organised the hundreds of printed pictures I have collected over the years! I’ll show you what I’ve done them in a future post!

I hope you like the new design, I’ve had lots of fun designing it!

Pip xx

One thought on “aujourd’hui

Leave a Reply

