Too little time!

I’m so sorry I’ve not blogged for a while. I have been so busy with little time to sit down and blog, sorry!

Last weekend the family popped over to France for the weekend to collect my big sister Abi, as she’s been living there for the past 6 months. It was wonderful time meeting the family who she’s been living with and being reunited as a family. Abi then came to visit me at university, which was lovely despite both of us being pretty ill with a cold, not fun.

After a very long 13 week term at university I have finally finished for Easter! It has been nice to do  nothing for the past few days. In about 50 minutes the family is off to Spring Harvest christian convention which I am very much looking forward to! Yet another excuse not to do work ;)

We went for a posh meal on the Sunday – I ordered squid, it was delicious!

Yesterday I went to see Emma and her new puppy, Crumpet, Seriously she is the cutest thing I have ever ever ever seen, the puppy I mean ;)

P xx

Leave a Reply

