The past few days …

It got to 11am this morning and I could not drag myself out of bed. I am so tired, in fact despite the fact I’ve only been awake for 3 hours I’m thinking about when I can next nap! This past 13 week term has been great but I feel like as soon as I finish I will sleep for about 7 years. I’m not complaining though, far from it.

On Friday I celebrated a good friends birthday by going to a gig at Malt Cross and then out for a night out which was amazing.

Last night we had the Great Gatsby Spring Ball which was a fantastic night. I most looked forward to getting to dress up (such a girl!) and getting food. It was such a good night and I was particularly impressed by ability to wear the heels almost all the night!

]

P xx

 

Leave a Reply

