Go Bananas!

So on Valentines Day instead of spending it with a significant other I did as any other single girl would and baked a cake and ate chocolate.

With lots of going off bananas I tried to make my first banana cake, and oh my was it worth it!

The issue was I was in the flat alone on Saturday so sadly the majority of this was gone by Sunday, whooops!

I’ve just had a little notification telling me that this is my 100th post! How crazy is that!? When I began blogging I was sure that I would probably give up soon but it seems that thankfully I have not!

P xx

One thought on “Go Bananas!

Leave a Reply

