11 hours of exams later

Yesterday I finally finished my 6 exams … finally!

It seems that for the last 3 weeks the only thing I have done is revise, hours upon hours of revision! Thankfully yesterday it all finished and I am so happy! Finally I can do absolutely nothing and not feel guilty about it. Since then I have hardly done anything and yet I feel so shattered – need to seriously catch up on some sleep!

Here are some pictures of my past week.

My flat mates got me the cutest onesie for my birthday! With a joey and everything!

On Saturday I went to the Cheesecake Shop with the lovely ladies from my church community group! It was such a great afternoon!

 I’ve been trying to be extra healthy recently (new years resolutions and all that ;) ) Which included stuffed peppers and (not so healthy) eggy bread! Long may this continue!

P xx

Leave a Reply

