My beloved Misty

I just received the gutting news that my beloved cat, Misty, was put down this evening.

We got Misty when he was the cutest kitten with the biggest ears, along with his little sister Charcoal. Together they’ve been making our little house their little home.

He was a little on the greedy side but that made him ever the cuter with lots of extra to cuddle! He was gorgeous grey tabby with especially beautiful eyeliner all the way round his eyes.

I feel like a member of our family has gone, he will be so sorely missed.

Love you misty

trying to help me with work

 

Misty loving the sun

 

P xx

2 thoughts on “My beloved Misty

Leave a Reply

