Its beginning to look a lot like christmas …

So today, for me, marked the beginning of the festive season. Early I know, but I sure do have a reason. Yesterday marked 25 days till I leave to go home from uni! We also went to the christmas market in Nottingham, is was so beautiful!

I also got christmas pudding brownie with hot salted caramel sauce, in that I died and went to heaven it was so incredible! My vow is now try all the brownies and combinations before the market is over!

 

P xx

Leave a Reply

