A visitor!

I had a wonderful day today with my friend Jason who came to visit me here in Nottingham!

When your day begins with both savoury and sweet pancakes you know it will be a good one! After our monster of breakfast/lunch, I took him on a guided tour around university campus and the beautiful lake! We then headed off in to the metropolis  city that is Nottingham. We did our usual shopping, where I managed to find yet more beautiful vintage shops! After a day of a lot of walking we came back to the flat where we skyped my sister and sat chatting with my flat mates for hours.

I have to admit it’s lovely to see friends from home and show them my life here in Nottingham! I can’t wait to have another visitor.

And while we’re here I thought I’d share you with my costume for Halloween!

P xx

Leave a Reply

