Farewells and fun

Showing off her prowess ;)

So many options leaves little pippi confused

Yesterday was a sad but great day. It feels like that over the next few weeks there will be countless goodbyes.
The first was to one of my best friends. Although I will see her before I go to uni it felt like a goodbye. We played mini golf – literally so much fun! Now despite majorly failing (yet another sport to add to the list of things I cant do!) I loved fishing out the golf balls from the river – fishing ;)
My second goodbye was to two good friends who are both leaving to go university soon. It was lovey to sit down for a wonderful curry, chat with friends and relax.
These goodbyes are going to be hard, the toughest of which is coming next saturday (there must be a law against saying goodbye to your two best friends in one day!). But I suppose it comes with exciting change!
P xx

Leave a Reply

