York!

^ York Minster

^ stained glass window in York Minster

^ walking round the walls

^ Cliffords Tower

^ What began as a ‘lets have a picture with these horrific hats’ turned into ‘this is a really nice, why cant we edit out the horrific hats’!

^ Cute Shambles, if you were to go into those houses you could hold hands across the street!

As JB leaves this week we decided to go for a road trip! For the first time I drove on the motorway, I freaked out a little  a lot, but thankfully I conquered it! I am so proud of myself!

We spent the day in York! Trust me if you come to England you must go to York! It has such a buzz about it, cute, very british and crammed with history.

Today was a good day, a wide smile is across my face!

P xx

One thought on “York!

Leave a Reply

