Making the most of life!

Image

Image

ImageIt feels like this past week has been rather non stop! In a good way!

I always said with this last long summer at home I wanted to make the most of it. This week I have been very busy! I’ve been helping a local church at its summer mission, its been really good fun! I’ve been busking, BBQing, shopping and celebrating my friends birthday by playing cards ;) It has been fantastic!
The pictures are from a few days ago when Abi and I went for a spa day which included my first ever facial! Hmmm blissful! The dressing gowns were huge but so comfy! Then we met up with Mum and Dad and had a champagne lunch, life of luxury.

Thursday was a great day, can we just rewind?

P xx

Leave a Reply

