Being British

Our friend JB has come back this summer to see us. Being french, Abi and I decided to show him where we live (he’s been here for the past 2 summers and we still haven’t done this!) and how to be british!

His english is incredibly good but he occasionally slips up causing the funniest moments

are you having your goat with your banana? – JB

Pardon!? I think you mean Yoghurt! – Me

We then met up with our friends Abs, Josh and Lana, discussed life, played tennis, played watermelon catch (trust me that did not end well at all!) and then had tea together.

Today has been so good. I am so tired. I think I’m due a lie in!

P xx

Leave a Reply

