The Heatwave!

So England is experiencing some kind of a heatwave! Temperatures reaching the high twenties, crazy I know!

My cousins left this morning leaving the house really quiet and pretty boring. I miss you Els! Its funny how sometimes people talk about how much they hate their cousins, I can safely say for our family it is completely different! We all get on so well, I can truly say I love them!

So Abi and I went down town, visited the sweetest cafe in Rotherham and enjoyed a bit of time out of the house! I am so busy this week (I’ll explain more later!) so it was nice to have a stroll in the sunshine.

P xx

Leave a Reply

