From the inside out

Image

One of my all time favourite songs has to be From the inside out. I mean it must be good because I’ve had it as my alarm clock and I still love it!

Anyway whilst singing it tonight one line really stood out to me,

Let justice and praise become my embrace

I just thought if I can be known for justice and praise than that would be incredible.

Remembering that I am ambassador and should seek justice and be an encourager praising not only God but people.

P xx

Leave a Reply

