Attitude and Al fresco dining

Today I think the enormity of my exams this week has yet again dawned on me, like a great big ugly grey cloud over my head. I just want to mope, which really isn’t a good idea, but sometimes you just want to! I try to work but just end up getting myself more stressy! Mum and Dad, Abi and Emma are doing a great job at trying to cheer me up, even if I don’t always appreciate it. If you’ve got exams at the moment I feel your pain!

Mum made a beautiful lunch to cheer me up and we ate it outside (can this weather just stay forever!?). The garden is honestly so beautiful at the moment!

In 1 1/2 weeks I will be in hot hot Cyprus celebrating the end of my exams, it couldn’t come soon enough!

P xx

Leave a Reply

