well hello there!

Image

Well hello there!

I’m Pippa and yup thats me ^^^

I’m 18 and am about to embark on some massive adventures in life so thought I’d better write them all down! I’m technically a science buff (well not really buff but hey ho) so please don’t go crazy on my grammar, i’m trying, honestly!

So here comes the random get to know you questions! I mean who doesn’t love a good awkward ice breaker game, eh?

  • What is your dream car or vehicle if price didn’t matter?

Oh most definitely a vintage mini cooper, i always get so much car envy when i see someone driving one!

  • Who was your favorite teacher in high school and what did they teach?

This is so difficult! I’d have to say my form tutor for 5 years, Mrs Wilson! What a babe

  • Have you met anyone famous?

Paha no! When I was 8 i met robin cousins, ice skating champion. Yes thats as good as it gets folks

  • What is something you can’t help but spend money on?

arts and crafts stuff. my sister, abi, thinks i’m crazy cause i spend money on arts and crafts ¬†instead of clothes!

  • If you could change something about the world, what would it be and why?

world peace, totally cliche, but its cliche for a reason because it would be so good if this happens!

  • What is the craziest thing you’ve done?

Where do i begin?! Joke! Come to think of it I cant think of anything, yes total bad ass here ;)

  • If your job made you move, but you could choose which country you would be living in, which country would you choose and why?

Well i dont have a job, but if i could choose anywhere to move to it would be either canada or italy! they are just so beautiful

  • Do you have any phobias?

Spiral staircases, not a phobia but i sure do not like them

  • What is your favorite day of the week?

Saturday! The day is my own!

  • Do you have any tattoos and/or piercings?

my ear lobes twice and rook done, i plan on getting my helix done a few times and my nose done. tattoos, not yet but maybe sometime but sssh dont tell my mum)

  • What website would you say you never go a single day without viewing it?

Sadly facebook, but more importantly i must get my pinterest fix!

  • Who was your first famous crush (celebrity or character from TV or movie)?

Jeremy Sumpter as Peter Pan! Sent my 8 year old heart a flutter

  • If you were given the day off from all of your everyday responsibilities, how would you spend it?

Go to a lake, with my family and friends, swim in the lake and have a fire and barbeque, perfection!

That is all!

some more coming soon, i promise!

P xx

Leave a Reply

