a farewell

Today I completed my 2 years at college.

I never thought I’d make such a connection with this place and the people there but it happened. Old friendships have been strengthened and others begun. I’ve made some memories that will stay with me for life. So another chapter of my life begins, once these mega exams are done and dusted. I’m very excited and very scared. I can’t believe that in a few months I will have left home and be a university student, i honestly still feel twelve!

 IMG_0340[1] IMG_0438[1]

 newsmt1     << i got to go to college here, how lucky am i

P xx

Leave a Reply

